Facebook





Our Staff - Two Locations in Phoenix, AZ & Bedford Park, Illinois 



Corporate Office| Bedford Park, IL


Mike Flaska President mike@forkliftexchange.com
Kevin Overlin VP Sales kevino@forkliftexchange.com
Joe Bippus Sales Manager joejr@forkliftexchange.com
Jason Flaska Sales jasonf@forkliftexchange.com
Reiser Koepke Sales reiser@forkliftexchange.com

Phoenix, AZ Staff 


Bob Cannady AZ General Manager bobc@forkliftexchange.com
Jameson Scheier AZ Used Equipment Buyer / Selling jameson@forkliftexchange.com
Philip Mudd AZ JCB Construction Equipment Sales philip@forkliftexchange.com
Spencer Aston AZ JCB Agriculture Equipment Sales

spencer@forkliftexchange.com

Scott Summers AZ Parts Manager scott@forkliftexchange.com
Shannon Hendrick AZ Parts Associate  shannon@forkliftexchange.com
Michelle Goss AZ Sales & Service Coordinator michelle@forkliftexchange.com
Charlie Haskin AZ Rental Manager charlie@forkliftexchange.com
Dave Lichlyter AZ Unicarriers Sales - East Valley dave@forkliftexchange.com
Peter Hart AZ Unicarriers Sale - West Valley peter@forkliftexchange.com
Jack Rezac AZ Service Technician Jack@forkliftexchange.com
Heath Curry AZ Service Technician Heath@forkliftexchange.com
Scott Lindsey AZ Service Technician lindsey@forkliftexchange.com
Ricardo Barrios  AZ Service Technician ricardo@forkliftexchange.com

Forklift Exchange, Inc. 

6499 W. 65th St. 

Bedford Park, IL 60638

(800) 423 – 7600 

(630) 279 - 1200

 

Forklift Exchange, Inc. (Flaska JCB) 

2240 W. Buckeye Rd. 

Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 454 – 9808 

(602) 761 - 2525 (JCB)


Forklift Exchange, Inc. (Flaska JCB Of Denver) 

1585 E. 69th Avenue

Denver, Co 80229

(602) 454 – 9808

info@forkliftexchange.com